Summer Series

The GenHERation® Summer Series provides young women with meaningful ways to learn from accomplished experts, develop new skills, and prepare for future career opportunities. Sessions take place every Wednesday from 7/8-8/26 from 6-6:30 PM EST/3-3:30 PM PST. Registration is open until 3 PM EST/12 PM PST the day of the session. 

Schedule

Wednesday, July 8:  Jen Ferron, Chief Marketing Officer of Kraft Sports + Entertainment 

Wednesday, July 15: Lauren Miller Rogen, Screenwriter, Director, and Co-founder of HFC

Wednesday, July 22: Tracy Layney, SVP and Chief Human Resources Officer of Levi Strauss & Co.

Wednesday, July 29: Phuong Phillips, Chief Legal Officer of Zynga

Wednesday, August 5: Janis Hoyt, EVP and Chief People Officer of The Honest Company 

Wednesday, August 12: Ginnette Quesada-Kunkel, EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer of NFP

Wednesday, August 19: Zipporah Allen, Vice President of Digital Experiences at Taco Bell

Wednesday, August 26: Jo Piazza, Bestselling Author and Digital Strategist

Register

Register HERE and you will receive a link via email to join the discussion the morning of the scheduled event.