Negotiation Workshop with Gallagher

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Description

Date:
September 22, 2021
Time:
12:00 am

About Gallagher

Gallagher is one of the world’s largest insurance brokerage, risk management services, and human capital consulting firms. With client service in over 150 countries, Gallagher’s nearly 30,000 expert advisors understand organizations and how hard they work to deliver on promises. Gallagher acts as a global partner to their clients in protecting, restoring, and rebuilding their organization to be sure they are poised for growth and success. Gallagher employees are fueled by teamwork, creativity, and an entrepreneurial spirit.

Negotiation Workshop

Let’s make a deal! Join us and Gallagher for “Negotiation: How to Influence Decision Makers.” During this virtual workshop, you will learn how to be an effective negotiator. Gallagher leaders will share their best practices for influencing decision makers to achieve your goals. Participants will receive a link to join the discussion the morning of the scheduled event. Registration is open until 5 PM EST/2 PM PST the day of the session.

Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Time: 6-6:45 PM EST/3-3:45 PM PST