Community Connection Series

We’re all in this together. It is during times like these that we realize the power of our community and the ability that each of us has to be a part of a solution that is bigger than ourselves. We have created the GenHERation Community Connection Series to provide our members with meaningful ways to learn from accomplished experts, develop new skills, and prepare for the future. All sessions are free and will take place virtually from 7-7:30 PM EST/4-4:30 PM PST. Participants will receive the link to join the session the morning of the scheduled event.

Schedule

Monday, March 30: Developing Positive Habits & Rituals with Bestselling Author Erica Keswin

Tuesday, March 31: Cultivating Your Creativity with Quadrillion CEO Dr. Debbie Phillips

Wednesday, April 1: Building Your Digital Brand with The Callie Co. CEO Callie Schweitzer

Monday, April 6: The Elements of a Strong Resume with Admissions Expert Brittany Maschal

Tuesday, April 7: Goal Setting with Strategy Associate Nicole Pollack

Monday, April 13: Product Design with Zygo CEO Sheera Goren 

Tuesday, April 14: Nailing Your Next Interview with Talent Acquisition Leader Erin McDermott Peterson

Wednesday, April 15: Understanding Your Emotional Intelligence with NFP SVP Julie Ward 

Thursday, April 16: A Toolkit for Personal Development with Catchafire Chief People Officer Kathy Wu Brady

Monday, April 20: The Power of Purpose and Positive Psychology with Dr. Hamaria Crockett 

Tuesday, April 21: Managing and Mentoring with Gallagher Area President Melissa Cerny 

Wednesday, April 22: Creating Your Job Search Plan with Dr. Jacque Lambiase 

Monday, April 27: Presentation Skills with GenHERation CEO Katlyn Grasso 

Tuesday, April 28: Careers in Research and Medicine with Fulbright Scholar Alexandria Cogdill

Wednesday, April 29: Finding Your Community with Adobe Diversity & Inclusion Talent Program Manager Carita Marrow

*Please check the schedule as more sessions will be added!

Register

Register HERE and you will receive a video link to join the call the morning of the session.