GenHERation® GSK STEM Session

Date: Monday, October 25, 2021

Time: 4-4:45 PM EST/1-1:45 PM PST

Description 

GSK is a science-led, global healthcare company that produces innovative medicines, vaccines, and consumer healthcare products. We will be hosting a virtual panel to provide high school and college women with the opportunity to learn about professional opportunities within the healthcare industry from STEM and tech leaders at GSK. As a company comprised of more than 100,000 individuals, GSK consists of a wide-range of talented experts, including scientists, marketers, engineers, chemists, sales people, lawyers, and physicians. Participants can upload their resume to share with the GSK recruiting team if they are interested in future career opportunities with the company. Participants will receive a link via email to join the discussion the morning of the scheduled event. Registration is open until 3 PM EST/12 PM PST the day of the session.